A slaves Essay

One of the tools I use to decide whether or not to consider a slaves application to be more involved in My l.ife as a personal slave, is essay writing. I love looking into a slaves mind, allowing them to be creative and also it gives the slave the opportunity to prove themselves. How do you think Slave ‘A’ did?

‘How I will submit to Mistress Courtney and please her”

Mistress Courtney, you are very special. You are beautiful, you have an amazing voice, and attitude and way of speaking and you are young and full of energy and authority.  I dream to be kissing your beautiful leather boots and being dominated by you at home and in session. I want to buy you gifts that prove my own imagination – not just those on your list. I want to be kept on my toes and be teased and used for Mistress’ fun and advantage but in a sensual way that keeps me super-keen. My dream would be to feel that I am special to Mistress, she likes my attention but that she also wants to dominate me and make me look up to her and struggle/suffer.

There are many ways in which I will submit to you and I hope these will please you.

  1. Attitude

One of the most important aspects is attitude. I will at all times adopt an attitude that can be best described as a submissive and allow Mistress to control me. Central to this is that my own feelings and opinions come second to those of Mistress Courtney.  I will please mistress for example by showing a positive, keen to please attitude as mistress teases and denies me and sending sensual gifts to her.  Many slaves see boot worship as a punishment. I would like it to be a reward and a way of showing mistress my romantic side in how thoughtfully I kiss them.

  1. Role

My role will be to one of Mistress Courtney’s junior slaves. This will allow Mistress to have fun giving me training opportunities to get myself noticed by impressing her.  The more junior and the prettier the slave boy the more cruelly they are treated by Mistress.

  1. Patience

It is my duty to be made to wait for Mistress Courtney and give her the luxury of knowing that I will always wait keenly for Mistress.  It pleases mistress to use this situation to her own ends so that she knows I am always there. I must show Mistress just the right balance of keenness and just the right balance of reserve.

  1. Denial

Mistress has a hugely successful and busy lifestyle. As a beautiful Mistress she is greatly in demand. Her best slaves love and crave her yet realise they are just slaves and can never have a normal relationship with her.  They compete with each other for her attention in many ways. I will be no different from this and mistress will expect the same high standards of behaviour and reserve.  It pleases mistress just occasionally to tear up the rules and to give one of her slaves special privileges.  It pleases mistress to bring such slaves back into line and throw them back into her dungeon.  Only those who can maintain a positive attitude and gift Mistress  survive and get noticed again.

Glamourshotz

Leave a comment